Executive Board

Annick Jordan
Co-President
amjordan@stanford.edu

Savannah Fletcher
Co-President
ssfletch@stanford.edu

Jared Crum
Vice President for Academic Life
jcrum@stanford.edu

Tory Tilton
Vice President for Community Service
ttilton@stanford.edu

Laura Gilson
Vice President for Outreach
lgilson@stanford.edu

Isaiah Deporto
Vice President for Development
ideporto@stanford.edu

Daniel Rios
Vice President for Development
drios1@stanford.edu