SEC Announces Eight New Investor Advisory Committee Members


Publish Date:
June 1, 2022
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Related Person(s):
Related Organization(s):


The newest members of the Investor Advisory Committee:

Colleen Honigsberg, Associate Professor of Law, Stanford Law School

The new members, who will serve 4-year terms, will participate in the next public meeting of the Investor Advisory Committee on Thursday, June 9, 2022. The meeting will be webcast live at

Read More