Library Staff

Name Title Contact Info.
Tatyana Bukina Cataloging Specialist tbukina@stanford.edu
650 725.7988
Birgit Calhoun Content Management Specialist & FCIL Assistant bcalhoun@stanford.edu
650 723.2477
Annie Chen Acquisitions Librarian cannie@stanford.edu
650 725.0453
Liping Chen Cataloging Specialist lwchen@stanford.edu
650 723.3255
Linda P. Cheng Acquisitions Assistant / Receiving lindapc@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Lois Drews Daytime Loan Desk Specialist ldrews@stanford.edu
650 725.7988
Mariko Hashimoto Access Services Assistant; marikohy@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Alba Holgado Digital Course Management Coordinator albah@stanford.edu
650 725.7456
Sean Kaneshiro Reference and E-Resources Librarian seank@law.stanford.edu
650 725.4830
Hilary Karp Acquisitions Assistant / Ordering hilary.karp@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Kelly S. Kuehl Evening Loan Desk Specialist kkuehl@stanford.edu
650 723.2477
Shuyan “Connie” Liang Stacks Manager syliang@stanford.edu
650 723.3255
Marion Miller Reference Librarian marion.miller@law.stanford.edu
650 723.8545
Sonia Moss Interlibrary Loan and Reference smoss@stanford.edu
650 723.1932
Camelia Naranch Serials Specialist: Maintenance & Claiming cnaranch@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7988
Richard Porter Faculty Borrowing Coordinator rporter@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7651
“Jeff” Yun Qi Faculty Borrowing & Reference Specialist yunqi@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Rachael G. Samberg Reference Librarian rsamberg@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0806
Ian Singleton Lead Cataloging Specialist ising@law.stanford.edu
650 725.5033
Sergio Stone Foreign, Comparative International Law Librarian sstone2@law.stanford.edu
650 721.2199
Ryan Tamares Catalog Librarian rtamares@stanford.edu
650 724.6454
Diana Teasland Access Services Assistant teasland@stanford.edu
650 725.0807
Ian Tuttle Serials Specialist: Bindery tut@stanford.edu
650 723.0321
George Vizvary Course Reserves, Borrowing Service & Reference Specialist vizvary@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Goufen Wan Library Privileges Specialist and Assistant to the Library Director gwan@law.stanford.edu
650 724.7636
Beth Williams RCLL Director Beth.Williams@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0804
George David Wilson Reference Librarian gwilson@law.stanford.edu
650 736.7978
Sarah Wilson Reference Librarian and Archivist wilsosa@stanford.edu
650 723.1912
Naheed R. Zaheer Access Services Librarian nrz@stanford.edu
650 736.1951