Library Staff

Name Title Contact Info.
Tatyana Bukina Library Administration Coordinator tbukina@stanford.edu
650 736.8730
Birgit Calhoun Content Management Specialist bcalhoun@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Annie Chen Acquisitions Librarian cannie@stanford.edu
650 725.0453
Esther Chen Digital Services Specialist tabs@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Liping Chen Daytime Loan Desk Coordinator & Cataloging Specialist lwchen@stanford.edu
650 723.3255
Linda P. Cheng Acquisitions Assistant lindapc@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8736
Leizel A. Ching Reference Librarian leizel@law.stanford.edu
650 723.2471
Lois Drews Daytime Loan Desk Specialist ldrews@stanford.edu
650 725.0807
Mariko Hashimoto Access Services Assistant marikohy@stanford.edu
650 736.8538
Alba Holgado Academic Technology Specialist albah@stanford.edu
650 725.7456
Sean Kaneshiro Reference and E-Resources Librarian seank@law.stanford.edu
650 725.4830
Hilary Karp Serials Assistant hilary.karp@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Kelly S. Kuehl Evening Loan Desk Specialist kkuehl@stanford.edu
650 736.8538
Shuyan “Connie” Liang Stacks Manager syliang@stanford.edu
650 723.3255
Marion Miller Reference Librarian marion.miller@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8545
Sonia Moss Interlibrary Loan and Reference smoss@stanford.edu
650 723.1932
Camelia Naranch Digital Projects & Continuing Resources Librarian cnaranch@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7988
Richard Porter Faculty Borrowing Coordinator rporter@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7651
“Jeff” Yun Qi Evening Loan Desk Coordinator yunqi@stanford.edu
650 725.0199
Sarah Reis Reference Librarian sreis@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0806
Sergio Stone Deputy Library Director sstone2@law.stanford.edu
650 721.2199
Ryan Tamares Head of Collection Services rtamares@stanford.edu
650 724.6454
Diana Teasland Access Services Assistant teasland@stanford.edu
650 725.0807
Ian Tuttle Serials Assistant tut@stanford.edu
650 723.0321
Beth Williams RCLL Director Beth.Williams@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0804
George David Wilson Reference Librarian gwilson@law.stanford.edu
650 736.7978
Naheed R. Zaheer Access Services Librarian nrz@stanford.edu
650 736.1951