Faculty Promotions

Stanford Law School granted full tenure and professorship to Mariano-Florentino Cuéllar, professor of law and Deane F. Johnson Faculty Scholar, and Michele Landis Dauber, professor of law and Bernard D. Bergreen Faculty Scholar. Jayashri Srikantiah, associate professor of law (teaching), was appointed for another three years. Alison D. Morantz, assistant professor of law, was promoted to associate professor of law.