The Lisa M. Schnitzer Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to Nancy Glass ’08. The $3,000 scholarship is awarded to a female first-year student who demonstrates a strong commitment to helping the disadvantaged, meets the Office of Financial Aid’s criteria of financial need, and will work for a nonprofit organization or government agency during the summer following her first year. The Deborah L. Rhode Public Interest Award winners are Nicole Jansiewicz ’06, Matthew Liebman ’06 and Lauren Brady ’06. This award is given annually to a graduating student, or students, who have demonstrated outstanding nonacademic public service during law school. The Foundation of the State Bar of California Award winners for 2006 are Shireen Barday ’08, Salena Copeland ‘07, Kavita Narayan ‘08, Alexis Rickher ’08, and Craig Segall ’07. The scholarships are awarded to law school students committed to public service. The California State Bar Foundation Rosenthal Memorial Scholarship was awarded to Lauren Brady ’06, Nat Garrett ’06, Irene Joe ’06, Matthew Liebman ’06, and Jason Tarricone ’06. This scholarship is given to high-achieving California law students who are committed to public service.