Library Staff

Name Title Contact Info.
Brenda Alfaro Access Services Specialist blalfaro@law.stanford.edu
650 725.5033
Tatyana Bukina Library Administration Coordinator tbukina@stanford.edu
650 736.8730
Kay Cadena User Experience Librarian kcadena@law.stanford.edu
650 723.1932
Annie Chen Head of Technical Services & Acquisitions Librarian cannie@stanford.edu
650 725.0453
Esther Chen Digital Services Specialist tabs@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0807
Liping Chen Daytime Loan Desk Coordinator & Cataloging Specialist lwchen@stanford.edu
650 723.3255
Linda P. Cheng Acquisitions Assistant lindac1@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8736
Alba Holgado Academic Technology Specialist albah@stanford.edu
650 725.7456
Will Huggins Head of Access Services whuggins@law.stanford.edu
650 736.1951
Jake Kubrin Metadata Librarian kubrin@law.stanford.edu
650 723.1912
Shuyan “Connie” Liang Stacks Manager syliang@stanford.edu
650 723.2471
Grace Lo Reference Librarian gracelo@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8545
Taryn Marks Head of Research & Instructional Services tlmarks@law.stanford.edu
650 723.7778
Camelia Naranch Digital Projects & Continuing Resources Librarian cnaranch@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7988
Kevin Rothenberg Reference Librarian karothen@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0806
Katherine Ott Siler Reference and Outreach Librarian katie.siler@law.stanford.edu
650 725.4830
Sergio Stone Deputy Director sstone2@law.stanford.edu
650 721.2199
Ryan Tamares Head of Collection Services rtamares@stanford.edu
650 724.6454
Ian Tuttle Serials Specialist tut@stanford.edu
650 723.0321
Beth Williams Senior Director of the Law Library beth.williams@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0804
Carol B. Wilson Special Collections Librarian cbwilson@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8550
George David Wilson Reference Librarian & Access Services Coordinator gwilson@law.stanford.edu
650 736.7978