Library Staff

Name Title Contact Info.
Brenda Alfaro Access Services Specialist blalfaro@law.stanford.edu
650 725.5033
Tatyana Bukina Library Administration Coordinator tbukina@stanford.edu
650 736.8730
Kay Cadena User Experience and Outreach Librarian kcadena@law.stanford.edu
650 723.1932
Esther Chen Digital Services and Serials Specialist tabs@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0807
Linda P. Cheng Acquisitions Assistant lindac1@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8736
Tina Ching Associate Director for Technical Services tching@stanford.edu
650 736.8718
Alba Holgado Associate Director of Educational Technology albah@stanford.edu
650 725.7456
Will Huggins Associate Director for Access Services whuggins@law.stanford.edu
650 736.1951
Heather N. Joy Reference Librarian hnjoy@law.stanford.edu
650 724.2957
Jake Kubrin Acquisitions and Metadata Librarian kubrin@law.stanford.edu
650 723.1912
Shuyan “Connie” Liang Stacks Manager syliang@stanford.edu
650 723.2471
Grace Lo Reference and Research Instruction Librarian gracelo@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8545
Taryn Marks Associate Director of Research and Instructional Services tlmarks@law.stanford.edu
650 723.7778
Camelia Naranch Digital Projects & Continuing Resources Librarian cnaranch@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7988
Rachel Shields Reference Librarian shields2@law.stanford.edu
650 725.7651
Katherine Ott Siler Head of Reference Services katie.siler@law.stanford.edu
650 725.4830
Sergio Stone Deputy Director sstone2@law.stanford.edu
650 721.2199
Ryan Tamares Head of Collection Services rtamares@stanford.edu
650 724.6454
James Thajudeen Access Services Specialist jathaj@law.stanford.edu
650 723.3255
Ian Tuttle Serials Specialist tut@stanford.edu
650 723.0321
Rueiyun Wang Access Services Specialist rueiw@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8538
Beth Williams Associate Dean, Robert Crown Law Library & Senior Lecturer in Law beth.williams@law.stanford.edu
650 725.0804
Carol B. Wilson Special Collections Librarian cbwilson@law.stanford.edu
650 736.8550
George David Wilson Reference Librarian & Access Services Coordinator gwilson@law.stanford.edu
650 736.7978